send a thank to Roker

You can here
Today I learned a new word with hiim, "stuff it"

Today I learned a new word with hiim, “stuff it”

Of course I have signed to thank Roker, besides,  the guy is really smart I have saved a copy of his image and every time I look to it I start laughing and of course this help living…

But I have to acknowledge that I learned something new today: “stuff it”. In Portuguese we have the  equivalent which is “meta”, yes it is quite short in Portuguese and of course the deep of the thing  depends upon the way it is played down. I have been looking at the urban dictionary to which I have a  link at the desktop in case I need to see something smart like this. The translation of “stuff it”  in Portuguese is “meta” and it works the same as in American (remark, not in English). It depends  the way you play the word with. Well, I do not know really if I would have said “in Brazilian” instead  of ” in Portuguese”, I am not sure of the meaning in Portugal, afterwards they changed the meaning  of “rapariga” which for us is something quite different.  You have to be careful learning Portuguese, first decide if you are going to Brazil or Portugal, then learn the right thing.
I hope some of my Portuguese friends will help me with this.

But please, do send a thank to Roker.

Deixe uma resposta

