If I were Prime Minister.

end to the occupation, the keyword and its consequence Palestinian Holocaust in the hands of Zionist

The Leftern Wall

If I were Prime Minister of Israel, I would do my best to negotiate an end to the occupation.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.15.26 PM

When it arose, I would embrace the opportunity, challenging as it might be, to try to negotiate with elected representatives of the majority of the Palestinian population.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.18.27 PM

Rather than searching for a way to declare war…

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.22.37 PM

And lying to my public in the meantime.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.24.04 PM

After an Israeli policeman recently killed a Palestinian citizen of Israel in the North, I would focus first and foremost on legislation that reassured all citizens of this State that they are equal under the eyes of the law.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.28.29 PM

(And if I were the Justice Minister, who had declared time and time again my interest in achieving peace, I would maintain my opposition to such legislative incitement).

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.28.08 PM

If I were the Leader of the Opposition, I would take every chance I could to critique and lambast Prime Minister’s policies.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 1.31.48 PM

If I…

Ver o post original 113 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

