Vou apenas lhes dizer como caem as civilizações

I am not going to repeat what you have already read or heard. I am not going to say that what happened in Paris on Friday night was unprecedented horror, for it was not. I am not going to say that the world stands with France, for it is a hollow phrase. Nor am I going to applaud Francois Hollande’s pledge of “pitiless” vengeance, for I do not believe it. I am, instead, going to tell you that this is exactly how civilisations fall. – See more at:  http://historynewsnetwork.org/article/161215
Eu não vou repetir o que você já ouviu.
Eu não vou dizer que a sexta-feira em paris foi um horror sem precedentes, porque de fato não foi!
Eu não vou dizer que o mundo apoia a França porque isto é apenas uma frase de efeito.
Eu não vou aplaudir Hollande esbravejando uma vingança sem piedade porque eu não acredito nela.
Em vez disso eu vou lhe dizer como se derrocam as civilizações.

Deixe uma resposta

